The Very Inspiring Blogger Award Nomination… Part Two.


My Nominees for The Very Inspiring Blogger Award, in chaotically random order, are:

1. Cosmos Quest Storytelling

2. Herbal Tea, Books and Madness

3. [Naked Writing]

4. Malmaxa. C G Ayling’s world – literally ©

5. Rick Mallery

6. Faith is Torment

7. Simplicity is the Key

8. Spoon & Tamago

9. Iconic Photos

10. Just Call Me Frank

11. Knights of Arcadia

12. ArtStormer

13. Junglebeat’s Pix

14. Baby Please Remember Me Once Mor

15. Oddly Developed Types

I was going to write a description for each nominee, to give you an idea of what you’ll find at the end of a link click, but then I decided not to. Part of the fun of the internet is the adventure of discovery.

These are all blogs I love to visit. The one thing they all have in common, for me, is that the soul who created the blog is an inspiring one. I have many more I could add. I chose these ones because I did, and I didn’t choose the ones I didn’t choose because I didn’t. It really is chaotically random. I find things work out better when I do them that way.

I’m tempted to add a few more. Maybe I’ll make it a regular feature. Linking to blogs I love.

Anyway… I hope you enjoy these blogs as much as I do, they’re an eclectic mix.

Now I guess I have to notify them of what I have just done. I might break that rule for now… deal with it later… whenever later actually is. *runs away and hides behind a leaf. No one will find me here. And if no one can find me, then I can pretend I don’t exist and I won’t have to deal with anything anymore.