About These Ads… They’re Not Mine!

Just saw this at the bottom of one of my posts…

So I clicked on Tell Me More.

I was curious… Is this new? Was it always here? Did I just overlook it?

Please… tell me more.

And so this is where I ended up…

More About These Ads

So if there are ads on my blog, it’s my fault for not paying for a No Ads Upgrade. Apparently you have to pay to not have ads, rather than get paid to have ads.

And The Daily Post prompt for today is:

Daily Prompt: Thank You

The internet is full of rants. Help tip the balance: today, simply be thankful for something (or someone).

What a strange coincidence. Or is it!?!

I guess I should be thankful that I can blog on WordPress for free, and if the WordPress gods want to put ads, of any kind they choose to display to target my readers, on my blog to pay for the fact that I’m blogging for free and have not for some reason chosen to pay for a No Ads Upgrade.

So…

No rant… freeloaders like me, well, beggars can’t be choosers, right?

Funnily enough I was considering upgrading my WordPress and paying for it. I just have to juggle my finances a bit, but, hey, it’s worth it, right?

Hmmm…

Thank you WordPress…

Hmmm…

I need to think about this, might be time to… think about this.

Hmmm…

