The Bundles of Joy Blogging Award Nominations – #1 – RamBullings

Deep Souldiving nominated me for a Bundles of Joy of blogging award nominations… and I am passing on the joy, bit by bit.

I haven’t had time to check out what all these awards are, so I don’t really know what I’m passing on.

This is how I am doing this… I know that RamBullings will get me and my way of doing things and having to do them my way more than anyone else.

She is my Astro-Similar sis! A rare experience and meeting of two very… um… crazy wonderful souls!

She has two WordPress blogs:

Ceralsis | RamBullings of a Pluranian: Lighting the Journey thru the Lioness’ Mane

A cornucopia of information, which is especially relevant in the tough times which we are all going through at the moment, but also a place of wit and wisdom.

Pluranian RamBullings | Astro Journey of a Pluto/Uranus Conjunctee

An insightful look into real astrology, which is how a person experiences their personal astrological chemical planetary, both natal and transit, mix.

We connected through comments and that connection has become something which I cherish and value. I have explored both of her blogs, and have gained insight and inspiration from her posts. She is lovely… and she has a very beautiful face to go with a beautiful soul, with gorgeous eyes, Pluto eyes with a spark of Uranus, and what she sees with those eyes, she shares through her words on her blog.

I am nominating both of RamBullings’ blogs for the awards… have fun with them, do what you want with them, and feel free to restructure the rules or ignore them completely. This nomination from me to you, is a thank you from me to you, and a way to say keep being who you are, you are awesome!

The rules  for these awards:

1. Thank the person who nominated you and link back to them.

2. Put the awards’ logos on your blog.

3. Nominate 15 Bloggers and tell them by leaving a comment on their blog.

What you do is up to you!

Blog awards logo bundle:

shineon1 versatile semper-fidelis-award miraclebloggeraward reader-app-award_thumb the-most-creative-blogger-award2 wordpress-family-award rose-of-kindness-award sunshine-award awesomeblossom