The Bundles of Joy Blogging Award Nominations – #3,4,5 – The Philosophers

“To hell with reality! I want to die in music, not in reason or in prose. People don’t deserve the restraint we show by not going into delirium in front of them. To hell with them!” – Louis-Ferdinand Céline

Don’t ask… that quote just seemed apt. Blogging is a bit of our delirium shared… perhaps. It is definitely a release, a freedom of a strangely lovely kind and… to hell with them (whoever your ‘them’ are)!

Deep Souldiving nominated me for a Bundles of Joy of blogging award nominations… and I am passing on the bundles of joy, bit by bit.

Today I’m passing it on to:

Okay, what if ? | A spin on the ordinary. Making it extraordinary!

Rob’s Surf Report | “It’s all about where your mind’s at” – Kelly Slater

philosiblog | Home of the Examined Life

They are very different blogs, yet my mind connects them because their posts prompt thought, something my mind loves – Mind Food!

I could eulogise or some such thing about each one, but then they would have to think too much about it and it might cause a fuse to blow. I don’t want to damage such eloquent and wonderful minds.

And I’m feeling really lazy… calling it Zen something or other… and I probably won’t let them know I’ve done this.

Check them out for yourselves, if you haven’t already, and enjoy the ride!

The rules for these awards:

1. Thank the person who nominated you and link back to them.

2. Put the awards’ logos on your blog.

3. Nominate 15 Bloggers and tell them by leaving a comment on their blog.

What you do is up to you!

Blog awards logo bundle:

awesomeblossom sunshine-award rose-of-kindness-award wordpress-family-award the-most-creative-blogger-award2 reader-app-award_thumb miraclebloggeraward semper-fidelis-award versatile shineon1