The Bundles of Joy Blogging Award Nominations – 6 & 7 – The Astrologers

Deep Souldiving nominated me for a Bundles of Joy of blogging award nominations… and I am passing on the bundles of joy, bit by bit.

Today I’m passing it on to two very talented astrologers, who share their talent for seeing the workings of the universe on an Earthly level and on a personal level on their blogs.

First up:

Julie Demboski. She has more than one astrology blog propagating her wisdom.

One which I have followed for a while and which never ceases to amaze me at how accurate she is in seeing what is, what was, and what may be:

Julie Demboski’s ASTROLOGY ~ Addressing the Individual Experience Within the Universal Truth

And a few which I only just noticed because I’m an air head – Mercury in Aquarius – and sometimes what is right in front of me is invisible. The obvious is often the last thing I see. The links to those are on her blog which I have linked to above. Confused? Welcome to my permanent mind – influenced by Neptune in the 3rd house.

Second up:

Sagittarian Mind – Astrology For The Higher Mind

Very wise, and continuously exploring and evolving and improving and encouraging others (Jupiter is strong in this one) to think for themselves with a bit of prompting from a mind which definitely thinks for itself!

I use astrology like I use everything else which interests me, as a way to start a dialogue with myself and see where that dialogue leads, what paths of thought it inspires and opens up, and to access what is hidden within me, what I’m hiding from myself for whatever reason, maybe even to know that reason… and so on. The Scorpio is strong in this one! Mars and Neptune in Scorpio in the 3rd house. Pluto in the 1st house. Saturn, ruler of my Capricorn Sun, in the 8th house. And Scorpio is my Dominant sign. But my grasp of astrology is… intuitive, sometimes spot on, often erroneous but intriguing in its error… to me. I’m an accidental opportunist (Jupiter conjunct Uranus, Uranus in the 1st).


I’m nominating these blogs for a bundle of joy of blogging awards, how they interpret that is up to them, and their individual charts!

If you like and love astrology, and have not already become addicted to their wisdom, check them out!

The rules for these awards:

1. Thank the person who nominated you and link back to them.

2. Put the awards’ logos on your blog.

3. Nominate 15 Bloggers and tell them by leaving a comment on their blog.

What you do is up to you!

Blog awards logo bundle:

awesomeblossom sunshine-award rose-of-kindness-award wordpress-family-award the-most-creative-blogger-award2 reader-app-award_thumb miraclebloggeraward semper-fidelis-award versatile shineon1