A present for you guys

Pure Brilliant Genius!!!

A wonderful post by a lovely incredibly talented blogger with a beautiful soul!

She thinks she’s weird, maybe she is… I still can’t see it, but maybe because we’re a similar kind of weird and it seems normal and logical to be that way.

Please check out the bloggers whom she raps about (not me, you’re already checking me out and raising a cynical eyebrow)!


So I wrote a rap to name check some of my favourite bloggers as a massive thank you to you all. I have provided you with a SICK beat to listen to so that you can actually rap along with this. Please, ignore the name of the song, I do not want to see your genitals.

So go on, press play, and proceed:

There once was a girl, we’ll call her Jane
She set up a blog, and its content’s insane
But she met some people who’ve made it so easy
So she wrote this rap to rival Jay-Z

She wants these guys to know one thing
That she once had a weird crush on sting
And also, she loves you all
Ok…that’s two things

First there’s Ben, who’s been here since the start
His blog is bitter
But he has a heart

Then there’s Trent, who’s so…

View original post 897 more words