An Upturned Soul Update

Hello everyone,

I’m going to be mainly absent from my blog over the next few weeks.

I’m doing a bit of this:

.

something you've never done

.

Actually I’ve already done a bit of that,

and it has consequences.

I think those are this:

.

what's best for me

.

But if you know how I make decisions these days,

then you’re aware that…

I’ve sort of given up being cautious.

Being cautious designed me a bespoke straight jacket and gave me a lovely all mod cons padded cell to live in.

I had a thought last night while internally screaming,

and wondering if… it’s all a big mistake.

I can’t remember what that thought was,

but it was very soothing.

.

.

Take good care of yourselves,

and best wishes with whatever you’re up to in your lives.

lots of love form me to you,

Ursula πŸ˜‰